Committee members...

As voted by Pascoe Vale Community Playgroup members at the AGM on 3rd December 2018, the 2019 committee members, along with their roles, are listed below.

All committee members are playgroup parents volunteering their time to make playgroup fun and enjoyable for all. The committee remains open to new members.

Vice President

Emma Nicholls

Secretary / Media Coordinator 

Rachel Barrell


Amy Ritli 

Treasurer and Purchasing 

Amy Dufty

Enrolments Officer (Enquiries and Administration)

Olga Starec, Amy Brideson 

Play Coordinator

Katie Goudie 

Fundraising Coordinator and Committee

Laura Hughes, Rochelle Rix, Tracey Scott, Jessie Bone, 

Leona Makarucha, Amy Grodzicki

© 2017 by PVCP

Proudly created with

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon